laent.blogg.se

Food bloggers february 2017 desktop wallpaper
Food bloggers february 2017 desktop wallpaper









food bloggers february 2017 desktop wallpaper

I always shoot so many photos for blog posts and photoshoots (between 100 – 300 each time!), and then flag my favourites to share with you. Today I thought I’d share some additional photos in this post - kind of a behind-the-scenes look into my creative process for blog shoots. I also give you a behind-the-scenes look into my creative process of shooting and styling imagery for photoshoots and blog posts!įirst - if you’re just here for the recipe, stop by The Food Bloggers of Canada site! It’s created with Litehouses’s Pomegranate Hibiscus Dressing, from their new Green Garden line.

food bloggers february 2017 desktop wallpaper

Who else is sick of winter?! I know I’ve definitely been craving some colour in my life lately! So this week, I’ve teamed up with Litehouse Foods and The Food Bloggers of Canada to bring you a fresh, colourful entrée salad recipe that can be on your table is less than half an hour! My Pomegranate Hibiscus Salmon Salad combines mixed greens and peppery arugula with strawberries, yellow peppers, mandarin oranges, dried cranberries, almonds and red onions - topped with a fresh fillet of wild sockeye salmon.











Food bloggers february 2017 desktop wallpaper